wwrdb World Wide Release DataBase logo to Home Page Cataloguing the world's music releases


Alternate names: SETI
Artist start date: unknown

View the S.E.T.I.:
Discography (41 events / 22 studio albums / 46 products)
Videography (0 Music Videos)
Compilation Appearances
Memorabilia (0 items)
Gigography (0 gigs)
Trackography - all individual tracks (0 tracks)
Trackography - all non-live versions of tracks
Trackography - all tracks played live


Official Web Site icon Official Web Site
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
Google+ icon Google+
YouTube icon YouTube
Vimeo icon Vimeo


    Andrew Lagowski (member from unknown to unknown) [this person left the band on an unknown date]

Assimilated News via CyberNoise

  • 31/07/2023: S.E.T.I. @lagowski releases new single 'Flux' https://lagowski.bandcamp.com/album/flux
  • 15/05/2023: S.E.T.I. @lagowski releases new album 'Interim Report from Planet 9' https://lagowski.bandcamp.com/album/interim-report-from-planet-9
  • 10/10/2022: S.E.T.I. @lagowski releases new album 'Méditations sur des objets astronomiques énigmatiques' https://lagowski.bandcamp.com/album/m-ditations-sur-des-objets-astronomiques-nigmatiques
  • 02/05/2022: S.E.T.I. @lagowski releases live album 'Light Shift - S.E.T.I. Live in Brussels 29 April 2000' digitally https://lagowski.bandcamp.com/album/light-shift-s-e-t-i-live-in-brussels-29-april-2000
  • 24/01/2022: S.E.T.I. @lagowski releases new album 'Random Angstrøm Fog' https://lagowski.bandcamp.com/album/random-angstr-m-fog
  • 03/01/2022: S.E.T.I. @lagowski releases 'Purple 4b + stems' https://lagowski.bandcamp.com/album/purple-4b-stems
  • 08/11/2021: S.E.T.I. @lagowski releases new album 'Mysterious Universe AKA Letter from GN-z11' https://lagowski.bandcamp.com/album/mysterious-universe-aka-letter-from-gn-z11
  • 05/07/2021: S.E.T.I. @lagowski offers NAME YOUR PRICE download of 'Knowledge - FWD Update' https://www.cybernoise.com/info/discog_product_single.php?30298
  • 09/11/2020: S.E.T.I. @lagowski releases new single 'Blue' https://lagowski.bandcamp.com/track/blue
  • 05/10/2020: S.E.T.I. @lagowski releases new 29 minute track 'Window Of Circadian Low' https://lagowski.bandcamp.com/track/window-of-circadian-low
  • 18/05/2020: S.E.T.I. @lagowski to release new album 'The Sphere Of Density' on 05/06/2020 via Zoharum https://lagowski.com/2020/05/16/two-albums-due-on-june-5th-2020/
  • 20/05/2019: S.E.T.I. @lagowski offers FREE download of 'Time Weave Nebulation' https://www.cybernoise.com/info/discog_product_single.php?23935
  • 10/12/2018: S.E.T.I. @lagowski to release new album 'Sleep Environments For Interplanetary Travel' 8xCD/digital on 21/12/2018 via @loki_found https://loki-found.bandcamp.com/album/sleep-environments-for-interplanetary-travel
  • 05/06/2017: S.E.T.I. @lagowski 1995 album 'Knowledge' reissued as FLAC download via Ash International @ash10_3 https://ashinternational.bandcamp.com/album/knowledge
  • 05/06/2017: S.E.T.I. @lagowski 1998 album 'Above Black' now available as FLAC download via Ash International @ash10_3 https://ashinternational.bandcamp.com/album/above-black
  • 05/06/2017: S.E.T.I. @lagowski 2000 album 'Pod' now available as FLAC download via Ash International @ash10_3 https://ashinternational.bandcamp.com/album/pod
  • 08/08/2016: S.E.T.I. @lagowski to release new album 'The Guide Lockstars Of Astro Myrmex' in October 2016 via txt http://www.txtrecordings.co.uk/
  • 25/05/2015: S.E.T.I. @lagowski to reissue 'The Geometry Of Night' album as remastered 2xCD on 29/05/2015 via @loki_found http://lagowski.com/2015/05/17/the-geometry-of-nightcompanion-double-cd-release-shipping-may-29th-2015/
  • 04/05/2015: S.E.T.I. @lagowski to release new album 'The Data Logs Of Astro Myrmex' on 20/07/2015 via txt http://www.txtrecordings.co.uk/
  • 17/02/2014: S.E.T.I. @lagowski 'Final Trajectory' now available to preview/buy on Bandcamp http://loki-found.bandcamp.com/album/final-trajectory-2
  • 09/12/2013: S.E.T.I. @lagowski releases new album "Final Trajectory" http://www.deep-audio.de/SETIFinalTrajectoryCDen
  • 26/11/2012: S.E.T.I. releases 2001 experimental album 'Station' via Bandcamp - http://lagowski.bandcamp.com/album/station
  • 14/10/2011: new album 'Baikal' pre-orders now available - http://www.deep-audio.de/epages/62166959.sf/en_GB/?ObjectPath=/Shops/62166959
  • 07/10/2011: new album 'Baikal' coming soon https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=10631280&l=0c16373f0c&id=151067166398


Reference = 5648
Link to this page = https://www.wwrdb.com/info/artist.php?5648 (how to link to this web site - details)

Spotted any errors or omissions? Contact us with the details quoting the above page link and we'll update the database.
Twitter Logo
© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site
part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network
Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site
To comply with European Union law your continued use of this website gives your consent to allow this website to create a cookie on your computer for site analytics. This website also uses cookies to make your browsing experience easier and more secure. See our Privacy Policy for more information including a list of cookies that this site uses.

/ /

© WWRDB » a Burning Helix Company Link Burning Helix web site

part of the wwrdb.com World Wide Release DataBase Logo network

Burning Helix may earn commission from qualifying purchases made via affiliate links on this site